These 12 seniors were named Men of the Year by the faculty and their peers.

Men of the Year 2020

Each year the faculty and students vote on 12 students who represent and embody De Smet’s ideals, they are named Men of the Year. The men and their first thoughts of being honored are below.

Jacob Alu
Alex Bentele
Jack Burton
Timothy Chiapel
John Fotouhi
Tyler Fahland
Sebastian Martin
Roger Melton
James Otto
Seth Roggenkamp
Anthoine Shell
Armon Wallace

The Mirror • Copyright 2020 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in