The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

Kevin Berns

The 2023 Men of the Year are Henry Anyimadu, Nolan Chickering, Jack Heit, Frank Marcallini, Will Huggins, Alex Metzner, Eric Byas, Trevon Piggee, Patrick Origliasso, Elijah Bryson, Hank Walbert, and Tommy Rudder.

Men of the Year 2023

These men were chosen by their teachers and classmates for being exemplars of competence, conscience, and compassion.

Henry Anyimadu
Elijah Bryson
Eric Byas
Nolan Chickering
Jack Heit
Will Huggins
Frank Marcallini
Alex Metzner
Patrick Origliasso
Trevon Piggee
Tommy Ruder
Hank Walbert

The Mirror • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All The Mirror Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *