The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

Kevin Berns

The 2022 Men of the Year gather in front of the school following the announcement at the awards ceremony.

Men of the Year 2022

Each year the faculty and students vote on 12 students who represent and embody De Smet’s ideals, they are named Men of the Year. The men and their first thoughts of being honored are below.

Nick Abel
Christopher Beason
Jacob Fahland
Kyle Granquist
Cole Grothoff
Jesse Hahs
Tommy Hashbarger
Bryce Pattison
Alex Rodriguez
Brady Schmidt
TJ Woodley
Lewis Worthy

The Mirror • Copyright 2023 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All The Mirror Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *