The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

2021-2022 Water Polo

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 26 CBCChaminade7-12L
CBCChaminade
Sat, Mar 26 ChaminadeChaminade14-6W
ChaminadeChaminade
Mon, Mar 28 LadueLadue12-11W
LadueLadue
Fri, Apr 01 CBCLadue14-10W
CBCLadue
Sat, Apr 02 Parkway CentralLadue11-8W
Parkway CentralLadue
Sat, Apr 02 KirkwoodLadue11-10W
KirkwoodLadue
Sat, Apr 02 Parkway WestLadue4-14L
Parkway WestLadue
Mon, Apr 04 Parkway WestParkway West12-18L
Parkway WestParkway West
Thu, Apr 07 PattonvillePattonville19-4W
PattonvillePattonville
Fri, Apr 08 Cincinnati St. XavierRec-Plex14-4W
Cincinnati St. XavierRec-Plex
Sat, Apr 09 Cincinnati SycamoreRec-Plex9-7W
Cincinnati SycamoreRec-Plex
Sat, Apr 09 Parkway CentralRec-Plex7-6W
Parkway CentralRec-Plex
Mon, Apr 11 LafayetteLafayette10-9W
LafayetteLafayette
Tue, Apr 12 Parkway SouthParkway South19-10W
Parkway SouthParkway South
Thu, Apr 14 5:30 PMJohn BurroughsJohn Burroughs
John BurroughsJohn Burroughs
Mon, Apr 18 Oakville Mehlville12-4W
Oakville Mehlville
Thu, Apr 21 7:30 PMKirkwoodKirkwood
KirkwoodKirkwood
Fri, Apr 22 5:30 PMMICDSKirkwood
MICDSKirkwood
Sat, Apr 23 11:30 AMSLUHKirkwood
SLUHKirkwood
Sat, Apr 23 2:30 PMLinberghKirkwood
LinberghKirkwood
Mon, Apr 25 6:00 PMParkway CentralParkway Central
Parkway CentralParkway Central
Wed, Apr 27 6:00 PMKirkwood Kirkwood
Kirkwood Kirkwood
Thu, Apr 28 5:30 PMPattonvillePattonville
PattonvillePattonville
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores