The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

2021-2022 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Mar 26 WestministerFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
WestministerFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr1-1T
Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Fort Zumwal EastFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
Fort Zumwal EastFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 ChaminadeFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
ChaminadeFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 St. DominicFrancis Howell Centr2-1W
St. DominicFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 WestminsterFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
WestminsterFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr1-1T
Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Fort Zumwalt EastFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
Fort Zumwalt EastFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 ChaminadeFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
ChaminadeFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr2-0W
Parkway WestFrancis Howell Centr
Sat, Mar 26 St. DominicFrancis Howell Centr2-1W
St. DominicFrancis Howell Centr
Wed, Mar 30 Fort Zumwalt WestFort Zumwalt West3-0W
Fort Zumwalt WestFort Zumwalt West
Wed, Mar 30 Fort Zumwalt WestFort Zumwalt West3-0W
Fort Zumwalt WestFort Zumwalt West
Thu, Mar 31 MarquetteMarquette3-0W
MarquetteMarquette
Thu, Mar 31 MarquetteMarquette3-0W
MarquetteMarquette
Tue, Apr 05 5:30 PMChaminadeDe Smet
ChaminadeDe Smet
Wed, Apr 06 LafayetteLafayette3-0W
LafayetteLafayette
Wed, Apr 06 LafayetteLafayette3-0W
LafayetteLafayette
Thu, Apr 07 VianneyVianney2-3L
VianneyVianney
Thu, Apr 07 VianneyVianney2-3L
VianneyVianney
Wed, Apr 13 CBCDe Smet Jesuit3-1W
CBCDe Smet Jesuit
Thu, Apr 14 Francis Howell NorthDe Smet Jesuit3-1W
Francis Howell NorthDe Smet Jesuit
Tue, Apr 19 ChaminadeChaminade3-0W
ChaminadeChaminade
Wed, Apr 20 Francis HowellDe Smet3-0W
Francis HowellDe Smet
Thu, Apr 21 Francis Howell North De Smet3-0W
Francis Howell North De Smet
Fri, Apr 22 Fort ZumwaltParkway Central2-0W
Fort ZumwaltParkway Central
Fri, Apr 22 CBCParkway Central2-1W
CBCParkway Central
Sat, Apr 23 OakvilleParkway Central2-0W
OakvilleParkway Central
Sat, Apr 23 MarquetteParkway Central1-2L
MarquetteParkway Central
Sat, Apr 23 MehlvilleParkway Central2-1W
MehlvilleParkway Central
Tue, Apr 26 5:30 PMVianneyDe Smet
VianneyDe Smet
Thu, Apr 28 5:30 PMSLUHSLUH
SLUHSLUH
Mon, May 02 5:30 PMCBCDe Smet
CBCDe Smet
Tue, May 03 5:30 PMEureka De Smet
Eureka De Smet
Tue, May 10 5:45 PMMehlvilleDe Smet
MehlvilleDe Smet
Wed, May 11 5:30 PMSLUHDe Smet
SLUHDe Smet
Fri, May 13 5:30 PMO'FallonO'Fallon
O'FallonO'Fallon
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores