The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

2021-2022 Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 LafayetteLafayette2-3L
LafayetteLafayette
Tue, Aug 31 HoltHolt2-1W
HoltHolt
Thu, Sep 02 Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit3-1W
Rockwood SummitRockwood Summit
Sat, Sep 11 Cape Notre DameDe Smet Jesuit0-2L
Cape Notre DameDe Smet Jesuit
Tue, Sep 14 CBCCBC0-2L
CBCCBC
Thu, Sep 16 VianneyCBC2-2T
VianneyCBC
Sat, Sep 18 SLUHCBC2-3L
SLUHCBC
Tue, Sep 21 Gateway LegacyDe Smet Jesuit High 0-2L
Gateway LegacyDe Smet Jesuit High
Thu, Sep 23 ChaminadeDe Smet Jesuit High 3-2W
ChaminadeDe Smet Jesuit High
Tue, Sep 28 LindberghDe Smet Jesuit High 2-0W
LindberghDe Smet Jesuit High
Thu, Sep 30 VianneyVianney0-2L
VianneyVianney
Sat, Oct 02 PrioryDe Smet Jesuit High 6-1W
PrioryDe Smet Jesuit High
Wed, Oct 06 CBCDe Smet Jesuit1-0W
CBCDe Smet Jesuit
Tue, Oct 12 EurekaEureka1-0W
EurekaEureka
Thu, Oct 14 Columbia HickmanDe Smet Jesuit5-2W
Columbia HickmanDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Oct 15 4:15 PMJohn BurroughsJohn Burroughs
John BurroughsJohn Burroughs
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores