The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

Upcoming Games
  • November 4 / All DayCross Country | MSHSAA State Championship (at Gans Creek Recreation Area)
  • November 2 / All DaySwimming | MCC Championship (at TBD)
  • November 1 / All DaySwimming | MCC Championship (at TBD)
  • October 29 / 9:00 AMCross Country | MSHSAA Districts (at TBD)
  • October 29 / All DaySwimming | MCC Championship (at TBD)
  • October 27 / 6:00 PMVarsity Soccer | Parkway South (at De Smet Jesuit)
  • October 27 / 4:00 PMSwimming | Ladue (at Ladue High School )
  • October 25 / 6:30 PMVarsity Soccer | Jackson (at De Smet Jesuit)
  • October 21 / 6:00PMVarsity Football | East St. Louis High School (at East St. Louis High School)
  • October 21 / 4:00 PMCross Country | Big River Invitational (at Buder Park)
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

2022-2023 Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 26 Francis HowellFrancis Howell2-0W
Francis HowellFrancis Howell
Thu, Sep 01 LafayetteDe Smet Jesuit1-0W
LafayetteDe Smet Jesuit
Wed, Sep 07 Rockwood SummitDe Smet Jesuit2-1W
Rockwood SummitDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Sep 09 Cape Notre DameCape Notre Dame4-2W
Cape Notre DameCape Notre Dame
Tue, Sep 13 SLUHCBC2-1W
SLUHCBC
Thu, Sep 15 CBCCBC1-3L
CBCCBC
Sat, Sep 17 VianneyCBC4-1W
VianneyCBC
Tue, Sep 20 Gateway LegacyDe Smet Jesuit1-4L
Gateway LegacyDe Smet Jesuit
Thu, Sep 22 ChaminadeChaminade0-1L
ChaminadeChaminade
Thu, Sep 29 VianneyDe Smet Jesuit2-1W
VianneyDe Smet Jesuit
Sat, Oct 01 PrioryPriory2-1W
PrioryPriory
Tue, Oct 04 7:00 PMCBCCBC
CBCCBC
Thu, Oct 13 6:45 PMHickmanHickman
HickmanHickman
Fri, Oct 14 5:00 PMJohn BurroughsJohn Burroughs
John BurroughsJohn Burroughs
Tue, Oct 18 6:00 PMSt. DominicDe Smet Jesuit
St. DominicDe Smet Jesuit
Thu, Oct 20 6:30 PMSLUHDe Smet Jesuit
SLUHDe Smet Jesuit
Tue, Oct 25 6:30 PMJacksonDe Smet Jesuit
JacksonDe Smet Jesuit
Thu, Oct 27 6:00 PMParkway SouthDe Smet Jesuit
Parkway SouthDe Smet Jesuit
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores