The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

Upcoming Games
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

2022-2023 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Aug 27 Springfield OhioBrebeuf Jesuit Prepa22-29L
Springfield OhioBrebeuf Jesuit Prepa
Sat, Sep 03 IMG AcademyEast St. Louis High 6-50L
IMG AcademyEast St. Louis High
Fri, Sep 09 ChaminadeChaminade40-0W
ChaminadeChaminade
Fri, Sep 16 VianneyDe Smet Jesuit56-7W
VianneyDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Sep 23 CBCDe Smet Jesuit28-41L
CBCDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Sep 30 SLUHSLUH37-20W
SLUHSLUH
Fri, Oct 07 St. Mary'sSt. Mary's14-45L
St. Mary'sSt. Mary's
Sat, Oct 15 1:00PMThornwood High SchoolThornwood High Schoo
Thornwood High SchoolThornwood High Schoo
Fri, Oct 21 East St. LouisDe Smet Jesuit10-40L
East St. LouisDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Oct 28 RitenourRitenour56-35W
RitenourRitenour
Fri, Nov 04 7:00 PMTroy BuchananTroy Buchanan
Troy BuchananTroy Buchanan
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores