The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School

The Mirror

2021-2022 Varsity Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Fri, Aug 27 Edwardsville (IL)De Smet Jesuit High 44-17W
Edwardsville (IL)De Smet Jesuit High
Fri, Sep 03 East St Louis (IL)East St Louis (IL)17-32L
East St Louis (IL)East St Louis (IL)
Fri, Sep 10 CBCCBC29-44L
CBCCBC
Fri, Sep 17 ChaminadeDe Smet Jesuit High 33-7W
ChaminadeDe Smet Jesuit High
Fri, Sep 24 VianneyVianney49-0W
VianneyVianney
Fri, Oct 01 RooseveltRoosevelt65-0W
RooseveltRoosevelt
Fri, Oct 08 RockhurstDe Smet Jesuit28-14W
RockhurstDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Oct 08 RockhurstDe Smet Jesuit28-14W
RockhurstDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Oct 15 SLUHDe Smet Jesuit48-21W
SLUHDe Smet Jesuit
Sat, Oct 23 VashonVashon42-7W
VashonVashon
Fri, Oct 29 KirkwoodDe Smet Jesuit35-7W
KirkwoodDe Smet Jesuit
Fri, Nov 05 CBCCBC7-42L
CBCCBC
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores