The Mirror

2017-2018 Hockey

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Nov 02 Fort Zumwalt West6-1W
Fort Zumwalt West
Mon, Nov 06 Kirkwood4-2W
Kirkwood
Thu, Nov 09 Oakville4-1W
Oakville
Thu, Nov 16 Edwardsville6-3W
Edwardsville
Fri, Nov 17 Francis Howell Central9-1W
Francis Howell Central
Mon, Nov 20 Lindbergh6-2W
Lindbergh
Sat, Nov 25 SLUH0-8L
SLUH
Mon, Nov 27 Fort Zumwalt South5-0W
Fort Zumwalt South
Sat, Dec 02 Chaminade7-7T
Chaminade
Fri, Dec 08 CBC3-3T
CBC
Mon, Dec 11 Oakville4-2W
Oakville
Thu, Dec 14 Lindbergh 8-1W
Lindbergh
Sat, Dec 23 Vianney3-1W
Vianney
Fri, Dec 29 SLUH1-9L
SLUH
Mon, Jan 01 Vianney1-0W
Vianney
Activate Search
The student news site of De Smet Jesuit High School
Schedules and Scores